Term Dates

Click the link for Department of Education’s Term Dates page.

Term One

School Development Day – Monday 29th Tuesday 30th January

Students Resume – Wednesday 31st January

Welcome Back to School BBQ – Tuesday  7th February

Harmony Day Community Picnic – Wednesday 21st March

Easter Hat Parade & Raffle Draw – Thursday 29th March

MSP Photo Day (class and individual photos) Wednesday 4th April and Thursday 5th April

Anzac Service – 2pm Tuesday 10th April

Open Afternoon – Tuesday 10th April

Students Last Day – Friday 13th April

Term Two

Students Resume – Monday 30th April

NAPLAN (Years 3 & 5) – 14th – 25th May

Lapathon – Friday 25th May

School Development Day –  Friday 1st June

Winter Carnival – Friday 15th June

Interschool Cross Country – Wednesday 27th June

Students last day – Friday 29th June

Term Three

Student Development Day – Monday 16th July

Students resume – Tuesday 17th July

100 Days of School Celebration – Friday 27th July

Swimming Lessons (PP,2, 5 & 6) – Monday 30th July- Friday 10th August

Book Week Dress Up Day – Friday 24th August

Year 5 & 6 Camp – Tuesday  4th September – Friday 7th September

Students last day – Friday 21st September

Term Four

Student Development Day – Monday 8th October

Students Resume – Tuesday 9th October

Faction Athletics – Friday 26th October

Interschool Athletics – To be advised

Bookfair – Tuesday 30th October to Thursday 1st November

Swimming Lessons Year 1,3 & 4 Monday 5th November to Friday 16th November

Kindy Graduation – Friday 7th December

Year 6 Graduation – Tuesday 11th December

Celebration Picnic – Wednesday 12th December

Students last day – Thursday 13th December

Student Development Day Friday 14th December